Godavari Foundation's



**GODAVARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING** 

(NAAC Accredited)

## Anti Ragging Committee

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Mrs.VarshaU.Patil	Secretary
		Godavari Foundation
2	Dr.Vijaykumar H. Patil	Principal
3	Prof.Pravin V. Phalak	Vice-Principal
4	Dr.Nitin N. Bhole	HOD
		BSH Department
5	Hemant T. Ingale	HOD
	all fit OF	E&TC Department
6	Prof.Nilesh S. Wani	HOD
	and a second sec	Computer Department
7	Prof.Tushar A. Koli	HOD
	F /	Mechanical Department
8	Prof.Mahesh H. Patil	HOD
		Electrical Department
9	Dr.Anilkumar D. Vishwakarma	HOD
	and the second	AI&DS Department
9	Dr.Ishwar S. Jadhav	Registrar
10	Dr.Saroj N. Bhole	Prof.
	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	BSH Department
11	Dr.Nayana N. Mahajan	Advocate
12	Prof. Nanda S. Telang	Hostel Warden (Girls)
13	Mr.Jaypal Manikrao Hire	PI,MIDC Police Station
14	Mr.Chetan Shinde	Boys Student Member
15	Ms.Khushbu S. Patil	Girls Student Member



PRINCIPAL Godavari Foundation's Godavari College of Engineering Jelgaon-425003



Godavari Foundation's

**GODAVARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING** 

(NAAC Accredited)

## Anti RaggingSquad

Name	Designation
Dr.Vijaykumar H. Patil	Principal
Dr.Nitin N. Bhole	HOD,BSH Department
Dr. Nilesh Chaudhari	Prof. Computer Department
Dr.Saroj N. Bhole	Prof.BSH Department
Dr.Lalita J. Patil	Prof.BSH Department
Prof.Nanda S. Telang	Hostel Warden (Girls)
	Dr.Vijaykumar H. Patil Dr.Nitin N. Bhole Dr. Nilesh Chaudhari Dr.Saroj N. Bhole Dr.Lalita J. Patil



PRINCIPAL Godavari Foundation's Godavari College of Engineering Jaigaon-425003